The Board of Directors headed by Jürg Domenig is responsible for the strategic development of SSTH in Passugg. It is actively involved in advancing SSTH and its educational offerings. The Board of Directors of SSTH consists of the following members:

Dr. iur. Jürg Domenig, President of the Board
Lawyer, Chur

Dr. oec. publ. Ueli Schneider, Vice President of the Board
Head of Education Swiss Hotel Association (SHA)

Prof. Michel Rochat, Member of the Board
CEO Ecole hôtelière de Lausanne (EHL)

André Witschi, Member of the Board
President Board of Governors of Ecole hôtelière de Lausanne (EHL)

Andreas Züllig, Member of the Board
President Swiss Hotel Association (SHA); Owner Hotel Schweizerhof, Lenzerheide

Markus Brocker, Delegate of the Board
Partner Euro Treuhand & Consulting (ETC), St. Gallen

Back to Top